Welcome To The Dark Matter Digital Network

What's the US Weather Like for the Super Blue Blood Moon, Late Tonight/Tomorrow Morning?

A lunar eclipse will come to the skies early tomorrow morning (Jan. 31). So, here's the big question: Will you be able to see it? About two-thirds of the United States — including the East, South and Southwest — will have generally fair skies on Wednesday morning, allowing for a view of the lunar eclipse as long as the moon is in the sky. Meanwhile, cloud cover — chiefly over the north-central states as well as parts of the Far West — may hide the shady lunar drama. If the viewing conditions for your location are poor, or if you want to stay warm indoors, you can visit Space.com for live eclipse coverage and a webcast provided by Slooh.com beginning at 5:45 a.m. EST (1045 GMT). Live webcast commentary begins at 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT). Read More: Space.com

Leave a comment