Welcome To The Dark Matter Digital Network




Regular price $20.00 Sale price $15.00

Recorded at Henson Studios and Trainwreck Studios,Ohmsis an other-worldly body of work meticulously crafted by the 5 piece band. It is a magnificent tour de force and their first album in 4 years since the critically acclaimedGoreLP in 2016. The band, which includes Chino Moreno, Frank Delgado, Stephen Carpenter, Abe Cunningham, and Sergio Vega, has produced a dense LP with every member firing on all cylinders. The album also boasts a familiar collaborator in veteran producer and engineer Terry Date, who worked on 1995’sAdrenaline,1997’sAround the Furand 2000’sWhite Pony. All of the above assembles and sets the stage to deliverOhms;10 tracks of raw escapism and unparalleled grooves that have made Deftones' sound singular for over two decades.


"I approve of all the content broadcast on the Dark Matter Digital Network."

Tim Ozman, DMDN Program Manager

"Precious, precious, precious!"


"The Autohoaxer Revolution Podcast is the quickest way to know what isn't really happening..."